No, I have not fallen off of the face of the earth

Posted On May 28, 2013

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response


It’s true, swear to the heavens that it is true.

I have been…Busy.

Life is hectic. My youngest has had some rather tough health challenges that we have had to deal with as of late, wit being diagnosed with a form of Autism and a mild cerebral palsy. She is 2 and it hurts my heart to watch her struggle, but I know that everything happens for a reason.

There is some…drama going on in my life in other matters that I must not discuss publicly, but ya’ll know how that is, and it wears me out sometimes but I am not ever going to give up.

I am…very sick this week..have been for 10 days now and it is driving me out of my mind. I have this weird sore throat/bronchitis/sinus thing happening. Totally making me crazy. It needs to go away, like yesterday, but I fear by the end of the week I will have to relent and go to the emergency room for some antibiotics. I will try not to cry about it.

I know I have been remiss in posting here, but I am going to try to do better. I have been writing..a lot, but not enough all at the same time.

But for the news. A couple weeks ago, I finished a short story that is going to be published in an Indie YA Paranormal anthology. More details will be forthcoming as soon as I get them.

Well, I am going to hop out of here for now folks. This being sick thing really takes a lot out of you. I will try to check in more often from now one.

Leave a Reply

