Posted On June 18, 2012

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response


MIKE DELLOSSO

Last year I came up with the idea for The Darlington Society. I was feeling a bit overwhelmed with my writing and life in general and decided I needed some support group.

25 charter members were chosen and we spent nine months interacting, encouraging each other, praying, and supporting. They were my A-team and, looking back, so much happened that wouldn’t have if I didn’t have them in my corner. I was blessed and I hope they were too. Overall, I think it was a great success.

So I’d like to do it again. This time we’re looking for 30 members.

Interested? Here’s what you have to do:

One, read over the details of the Society again and please make sure this is something you want to commit to for five months. I’m excited about getting to know some of my readers better and working with them to reach more…

View original post 244 more words

Leave a Reply

