Checking in again, folks.

Posted On April 14, 2012

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped one response


For those of you who may have been living under a rock and missed it, I started a book blog about a month ago now.  In that time, I have posted 17 reviews, author interviews, giveaways, and et cetera.  I have at least 4 posts pending and ready to go for this week already, without my having to do much in the way of effort to get them done, as they are author interviews, guest posts, book trailers, and the like.  Oh, and of course, you can check out the book blog here.

Today, I am reading a book just for the sake of reading it, and I am quite enjoying it.  Of course, it is about vampires.  There is a big surprise, right?  I do tend to be drawn to the fantasy titles these days.  I just finished an awesome Mystery/Detective novel, and the review for that can be found under the heading  “Review – The Corruptible by Mark Mynheir”.  

Please, if you wander over to that one, make sure to click on the link toward the end of the post and rate my review.  I would greatly appreciate it.  

Well, I am about to head to bed, as it has been a very long night and I have been awake for far too long at this point.  My work shift just ended, my ADHD med just wore off, and I am tired.  My day starts again in less than 5 hours, so time for a catnap.  Feel free to drop me a line, I am always here!

One Response to “Checking in again, folks.”

Leave a Reply

