Yes, I am still alive, but barely.

Posted On September 28, 2011

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response


I am feeling quite ill, and just noticed that I haven’t checked in, so here I am logged in through my blackberry posting a quick hello and such. You all know I am sick, as I have actually called in sick to work last night, and today being my day off from my full time, primary employment, I am still in bed 24 hours later. Heading back to sleep land, but wanted to make sure you all knew I was still alive and all.

Leave a Reply

